Jump to content
Mu Online Forums

allhoy

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Dear players. The server will restart on September 11. Some changes were made to the game. 1) For the Grand reset the character will receive 30,000 points 2) With VIP status, all Chaos machine recipes have a 100% 3) A section for purchasing VIP status with Wcoins was added to the game panel 4) All new bosses (Kundun,Medusa,Selupan) will appear every 5 hours 5) Reward for killing monsters Boss Balgass (Crywolf): 300 WCoins Boss Elf (Crywolf): 100 WCoins Boss Nightmare (Kanturu): 50 WCoins Boss Selupan (Raklion): 10 WCoins Boss Skeleton King: 1 WCoins Boss Red Dragon: 1
  2. About the server: Version of game: Mu Online Season 6 Ep 3 Part 15 Experience: x9999 Master Experience: x9999 Item Drop: 100% Max Level: 400 Max Master Level: 400 Max Reset: 100 Max MReset: NO LIMIT Max Stats: 65000 Level for creating a Guild: 300 The maximum number of games in the guild: 20 Maximum number of guild alliance: 3 The level to activate MU Helper: 1 Max 3 accounts per IP Launch date: 14.08.2020 00:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam) 12:00 UTC-5 (Peru) 14:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil) 18:00 UTC+1 (Great Britain, Poland, Italy, Hungary) 19:00 UTC+2 (Ukraine, L
  3. [Version: Season 6 Episode 3 part 15] Rate to experience: x1000 Rate on experience ML: 500% Drop rate: 30% Max Level: 400 Max Level ML: 1000 Max Reset: 100 Max GrReset: NO LIMIT Max stats: 65000 [Features and other] All new cards up to season 15 All new sets of things up to season 15 New Wings 2.5 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 levels New craft (mixes) to create sets, weapons, wings All Ancient 5-part sets of Helm, Armor, Pants, Gloves, Boots New Ancient sets of 4 sets New Socket Sets Weapons Shields Lucky clothes New events 16 pcs New bosses 9 pcs New unique
  4. A new VIP status has been added to the game, which can be bought for W Coin. You can buy a VIP through the Menu panel in the game. Advantage: Boost Exp, Drop, Drop Zen Hide information about the character on the site Auto reset without teleporting to the city Dear players! New wings of 5.6.7 levels were added to the games. These wings can be created with a Jewel of Upgrade stone. A new Survivor event was added to the game where only the strongest can win. Passage to the Arena: Warp Menu (hot key 'M') at the very bottom. The schedule can be viewed in the event menu in
  5. [Version] Game Version: Season 4 - Custom Normal Experience Rate: x5000 Master experience rating: x10 Drop rate: 50% Maximum Normal Level: 400 Maximum master level: 400 Maximum Reset: 2100 Stats per level: 5/7 Stats for Reset: See Table Stat stat limit per characterization: 32000 Guild Creation Level: 350 Maximum number of games in a guild: 20 Maximum Guild Alliance Number: 3 Level to activate MU Helper: 1 Available classes: All from level 1 [Features and other] New cards New sets of weapons shields before the 14th season New Wings 2.5 - 4 levels New craf
×
×
  • Create New...