Jump to content
Mu Online Forums

CrushMu.net | Season 16 | Opening 28.May


Recommended Posts

crushbgfb.png

New Server x100 will be Opened 28.May.

https://crushmu.com/

Our project based on fully functional Season 16 pt 1-2 with full presence of all the necessary content witch is successfully protected from cheats and hacks. Original content customized by new events with rage bosses, new jewels, items, systems and the main tence of Season 16 - new character Gun Crusher.

Starter pack for new characters - Pet Box (Temporary Pet Panda, Pet Skeleton, Demon, Spirit of Guardian) and Pentagram Box (Pentagram for Beginners). Each 400 level players can make Reset. Reset conditions posted here. After 30 Resets available Grand Reset and reward for GR - 3000 W Coins. Grand Reset conditions posted here.

- 2 Gift boxes on your inventory;
- 2 Giveaways on our forum with real rewards:

  • Facebook Event - 900 W Coins here.
  • Castle Siege 1st Reward - 200$ here.

Version: Season 16 Part 1-2;
Normal Experience: 100x ~ 30x (dynamic), details here;
Master, Majestic Experience: 50x;
Max. Level: 1300;
Max. Resets: 30;
Reset Points: 500;
Max Grand Reset – 10;
Total Points: 25000 (GRs) + 15000 (Resets)
Item Drop: 35%;
Max. Acc. from IP/PC: 5;
OffLevelling: Enabled;
OffTrade for W Coins: Enabled;
Non-PvP Maps: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2.

Server opening times:
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

Vote for server and receive W Coins every day! Details here.

Join us and have fun!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...